Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting CHOM Burger. We'd love to have your feedback!

Provo

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to CHOM Burger and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Donovan 7 days ago

Spicy Serrano Burger

Had such great flavor, I'm glad I tried it for the first time! Got a mudslide shake to go with it and it made my whole day better!

Mc Kenna 17 days ago

Bleu Bacon Burger

I switched out the Chom sauce for BBQ sauce. Because the it's my boyfriends favorite combo. However, the burger is always always good.

Mc Kenna 17 days ago

Fries

The fries were yummy! Perfectly crispy on the outside with soft potato on the inside. Fries are usually soggy or too hard so these were literally perfect.

Mercy 20 days ago

Fries

Fries here are really good, not too salty which I appreciate but also not under salted.

Naomikharrl 29 days ago

BBQ Bacon Cheeseburger

My husband and I are obsessed with Chom and have been since the day we first tried it. We even found ourselves driving 40 minutes from Sandy just to have Chom for dinner. My only complaint is that they don't have one up in the Salt Lake area! Seriously my husband and I'd favorite burger joint.

April 9 days ago

Chop Salad

Loved how pretty the salad came out, Both tasted really great. Got the chicken Greek salad with fresh veggies. I'm a bit picky about my sweet potato fries, but sometimes I go and just order them, because they met my standards of crispy and sweet.

Mc Kenna 17 days ago

Chicken Club

THE BEST CHICKEN SANDWICH IVE EVER HAD! it was seasoned so well and every bite was so yummy and I honestly wished I had bought another one! 100% would recommend and eat again!

Nixan 18 days ago

Fries

One of my favorite fries in the area, especially with the DELICIOUS fry sauce. Yum!

Mercy 20 days ago

Spicy Serrano Burger

Very very good. Love the combination of peppers/aioli/avocado/burger. I'm celiac and their gluten free bun is one of the best I've had.

Countdhoun about 1 month ago

Garlic Burger

This place is probably my favorite burger joint ever. I like it enough that I even used it for my bachelor party's official dinner (I would have catered for the wedding too had I had the funds). The garlic burger is absolutely phenomenal and their milkshakes are second to none.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA